And so it begins…

So this blogging thing…everyone’s doing it now right? I admit I have actually been avoiding the idea. Not because I didn’t want to jump on the band-wagon, although it’s that too, but primarily because I didn’t have a clue what to even write about. I still don’t.

I’ve thought about what the main topic would be and can’t seem to settle on any one idea. So maybe for now I will just write what comes to mind, and hopefully in due time something will come of this. Maybe at some point I’ll find a set topic to focus on and run with. Who knows?

Of course there is also a very distinct possibility that this whole thing will fade into oblivion (or the giant mass of the internet) and that will be the end of it. Either way, on we go.

~ by Suisyo on March 24, 2011.

One Response to “And so it begins…”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
